Anaisabel

By Anaisabel

Oldest baby

Yesterday the gardeners came to trim the bushes and mown the lawn, their tools were too loud and I was afraid the noise would disturb the babies. I was trying to ease their fear by telling them it was OK and I would make sure nothing would harm them, their little necks would stretch so much I could feel their discomfort. Almost sunset and the oldest one flew away from the nest, I followed her until I saw she stayed inside a bush. This afternoon when I returned from work went looking for her until I found her sitting on this little branch. She was fine looking at me getting closer to her and taking her pictures until mama came and shoo me away! :-) ok, ok, I will give you space....The sibling is still at the nest but I think not for long. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.