Shopping Mission

We have had two very wet mornings in a row (I mean Lincoln. As far as the city goes, we're in a pretty bad drought). I've had to change pjs and sleep suits twice I a row and sheets once. So I got on some forums and tried to find out what the Internet thinks are the best overnight nappies for tummy sleepers. It hadn't occured to me that I had him in unisex nappies right now so I decided to get the boy ones with absorbency at the front. I'd just bought the ones on special before without thinking about how they work. I hope it's good news in the morning.

After our shopping we went to lunch with a friend and her mum. Lincoln had a great time but he kept us busy. He has just discovered reaching and grabbing things and he wants everything he can see. His latest trick is throwing himself over towards something while you're holding him. I have to be pretty onto it so I don't drop him or have him face plant into things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.