littlesedz

By littlesedz

Living up to the tshirt!

I was a very lazy boy this morning, and didn't get up until 9.30! (I was up at 6.30 for a feed though, so Mummy didn't get a lie in!)
Auntie Nicola brought Hollie round to stay with me and Mummy for a bit whilst Auntie Nicola and Ava took their cat to the vets for his jabs. Me and Hollie were very well behaved and stayed playing on my mat with my toys.
Auntie Nicola and Ava came back to our house for lunch after they had taken Socks home.
I have been a very noisy boy this afternoon, mainly happy noises, but I've had afew tears too especially because I missed my afternoon nap (I was too busy playing with Ava), and so I started to fall asleep at 7pm. Mummy skipped my bath and put me to bed early, but I got my second wind and lay chattering to bedtime bear instead.
Still living up to my shirt! Mummy blames Uncle Martin who bought it for me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.