Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Coffee Area

More white... can't get away from it!

This is actually a VERY COOL area. I LOVE these 12 stands for people to put their coffee cups on whilst chatting with fellow delegates networking.

Due to the confined area, it is almost impossible to capture these as the eyes see them. Done my bestest. Hope it gives you a feel for a very trendy space with a fantastic view.

The prominent building you see through the curatin wall is the multi-storey car park which must be over 8 floors tall... All buildings on this street (Sheikh Zayed Road) have to have a Car Park on the "backside" (as they say in this part of the world).

On a personal note; I am half way through my work week so counting down to Thursday lunch time... Trying on a new pair of shoes that I got in the UK... maybe should have broken them in at home first. Hmmm! Ouch!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.