Drone...Rhymes with Bone?

I wanted NOTHING to do with this thingie. It was noisy and I barked at it and that was not because The Boss got a great photo but it bothered my ears…sensitive as they are…asyoukno.

The Boss was entranced as it’s owner, our lovely neighbours techie Son "M" had programmed it on his smart phone, to take off at our lane entrance and fly past our home taking movies and land on the neighbours front lawn (they were not in residence) and blow me down he did and it did complete with a GoPro camera and no external control needed. Woof?
Well actually it was woof woof woof woof etc etc etc…..
Apparently Google Maps helped.

Anyway you can have a look as The Boss dropped it in a box and here’s the link.
 
https://www.dropbox.com/s/5hpq3ivgtze746s/GOPR6706.MP4?dl=0



AND no remarks about the gutters needing cleaning either…thankyou.

While The Boss was doing this blip he accidentally played the movie with the sound up a bit so YES I did….
He would have expected it and I have a reputation to maintain…OK?
Hey this is super scary in large
T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.