littlesedz

By littlesedz

Organised chaos

This afternoon we had a get together with Auntie Nicola, Ava and Hollie, Auntie Marie and Sophie, Michelle and Nathan, Naymi and Rose (who's back from Italy for the holidays). We had a very noisy afternoon playing together, it all got a bit much for me and I had to have a power nap on Auntie Nicola.
Everyone stayed for tea, Mummy made chicken burgers and Ava, Nathan and Sophie had a 'picnic' on a blanket on the floor.
It was very quiet when everyone had gone!!
Mummy and Daddy have decided to introduce one bottle of formula milk at night, then Mummy can get to bed a bit earlier and to see if it keeps me fuller for longer overnight. Daddy gave me some aptamil at 11pm, it was the first time I've had formula but I drank it all with no problems. Mummy didn't get to bed any earlier tonight though because she wanted to see how I did!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.