A portrait of my father

I had a socially busy day today, so I decided to take it easy in the morning. I took a few pictures of my family dog and my dad, who is very weak at the moment. I thought he looked really good in here.

In the afternoon I met a couple of friends for a drink and later on I went out for dinner and a few drinks with more friends.

Got back really late so I'm back blipping this.

By the way, I'm feeling a bit of a social outcast because I don't feel the need to be connected to the internet all day. Oh well, I just don't. Am I a space cadet? :-/

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, hearts and stars and I'm really sorry about lack of comments, but I'm trying to spend some quality time with friends and family and I haven't had a chance!

I hope you all had a good day and enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.