Richharris

By Richharris

Birthday Party

One of Jenny's colleagues had a birthday party in his flat at Keystone last night. His name is Duncan and he is the chap on the far right in the photo. It was a really good evening with lots of Keystone staff which included amongst other things the consumption of single malt whisky and real ale, dancing to lots of tunes from his vinyl collection and the nicest home made humus I have ever tasted.

There was a loose theme of hats which is how I somehow ended up wearing that one.

Strictly speaking, I'm not sure whether this photo is within the rules of blipfoto because neither Jenny or I took it. It was taken on my camera though and but it does sum up the evening nicely. I've been feeling a bit worse for wear today. Tired as a newt as technophobe would say!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.