Barbara Hitchings

By Spannygranny

Cactus

This is in the garden of a neighbour, they look like little apples.

I'm just about to go and do my 'good neighbour' bit. Doreen, who lives in the house behind us has a family of scroungers. She has been in the UK for a week and her daughter and son in law came and house sat, 2 cats and a dog. They also used hercomputer everyday, and left it with no printer ink in, not a drop, and they had the cheek to say that she left it like that. She was going to go to our local shop and get them to refill the cartridges, as 'they' have told her that buying original cartridges is expensive. I asked how much she paid for refills 50 euros, originals only cost 49 euros. So on my shopping trip today I bought the cartridges for her and I'm just about to go and install them for her. I will also run the Malware and defrag, I'll also look at the 'history' just to show her what her family have been looking at on her computer whilst she has been away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.