littlesedz

By littlesedz

Halloween

Today was my first Halloween.
Me and Mummy did some painting for Daddy.. We made a spider!
We went to Grandma and Grandad's house and they were having Virgin Media installed. The man installing it used a big drill, I really wasn't happy with the sound and did a funny little 'dance' every time it went off!
Grandma, me and Mummy went to see Great Auntie Nen on the market after lunch. We took her birthday present from Grandma - a photo frame with pictures of all the great nieces and nephews; Ava, Xavier, Sophie, Hollie, me and Kurtis.
Daddy met us at Grandma and Grandad's for tea, and Uncle Martin came home from work for tea too. He was in fancy dress and I wasn't too sure at first, but after a while I thought he looked funny!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.