carrot1983

By carrot1983

The big question

Mikey had organised an amazing night out for us (and I should have had my suspicions as he never organises anything!) and then over dinner he produced the ring!! In our previous discussions about marriage ive alway said lets not bother with the whole engagement thing let just decided we will get married! I genuinely thought he had heeded this request and was more than happy with my plastic ring. Low and behold when we get back to the hotel he produces the most beautiful ring (by this point we had consumed a lot of alcohol and my response was to cry!) it will sadly be the end of the butterscotch era which has been an amazing few years but I'm really excited about the future, finding our new home in Manchester and life with my Scott boys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.