HowWonderfulLifeIs

By HowWonderful

Today I turned seven months old!

Seven months old...but I like to think I am at least a year. I enjoy watching bigger children and I've always wanted to stand up and walk around like they do. I love the walker that Mummy and Daddy got me because it allows me to be more mobile. I adore Jasper and love to chase him around in my walker. My crawling is improving and I can go forwards as well as backwards now. I have recently learnt to wave and when I am in the right mood I like to wave at everyone...even animals, I don't understand why they don't wave back?! My sounds are improving and I can make lots of new noises. My favourite thing to do is blow raspberries when I am tired.


I got my first two teeth this month. I was pretty poorly at the time with bronchialitis and I was suffering with jet lag after my UK trip so it was all a bit much at the time. I sure felt better once the teeth had come through though.

It's been a really lovely month. Daddy is about to start a new job so he had some time off at home with me and Mummy. We did lots of fun things like swimming, the cinema and visiting the park where I had my first go on a swing. We even went on holiday to Tasmania which was great fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.