feet well travelled

By feettravelled

last night i had the BEST surprise EVER.

my amazing boyfriend planned a party for me as a surprise with my best friends from uni there. it was awesome to think he had thought it all out and got it all planned with my bestie friend....even from afar!

we had such laugther, great food and AMAZING cake!
what a way to finish 2nd year at uni and leave for zambia and celebrate my 21st (3 months in advance!!!)

so... that was last night.
headed home today...to see the parentals and brothers and grandmother :) loverly to all be together before i leave for Zambia. more and more banter! gotta love family!

then back to uni for final day of revision before my exam tomorrow.
btw...its awesome having freeman4life here :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.