Local Pharmacy, Halderberge

Shot this while waiting for the light to turn green after coming from the filling station in Bosschenhoofd.  All that decor is for 'Carnaval', the small-town (more small-village) version of what takes place in Rio.  We've never participated, though, even only as an onlooker or passer-by.

Corrections done and inputted online.  Now I need to polish off that PowerPoint I want to use as my teaching aid tomorrow.  I also want to clear most of the irrelevant stuff on the dining room table, which I tend to use for papers in lieu of a proper desk, since I don't have one my size.  Where I actually sit is a lot closer to the floor ... no time to show you now although I have blipped it.

Again, not much time for comments ... after I'm done I'll be too tired.  See you all tomorrow.

Posted yesterday's as well ...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.