PieroRegnante

By Regnante

Sunshine Through My Window

A day starting with the sunshine beaming through the window has got to end up being a good'n...

I did Attempt to do some work but ended up having coffee and chat in the garden with lydia. I love the sun. Got into Uni at half 1 just in time to pick up the bike i was buying - bargain for only £20. Eventually i did get round to getting some work done... well sort of... i spent most of the day in the print studios having fun with the block printing typeface.

The evening was spent eating dinner outside and trundled to Rizzle and Rosie's to meet everyone for some Pimms, fire and croquet in their Garden... Musical entertainment was provided by myself and Rizzle.

I cannot wait to be done with work so i can enjoy the summer sunshine on a beach somewhere...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.