Today

I like this day that is today. Not only because it's the now (and what could be more interesting!!), but because of the little things. It's a sunny day. Mailbox cleaned and I could leave work with calmness. Afternoon off and great to be with Josefine. She has a calm and soft energy that I like.

I kind of like my thoughts that question my everyday thoughts. I heard that we repeat the samt thoughts every day, 95% of them are thoughts that we already have been thinking before. I very much agree here and feel curious of some new ones! Welcome!
B was here a short while and we talked about setting boundaries. she realizes her involvment and it's like a new level of honesty.
EB called and told me about a new project she is invited to. Means a lot to her and I am glad that she is finding a forum. We talked about our inner "projects". I told her how glad I am that she is in my life. So seldom I express my warmth towards friends in words and it felt very right. She was a bit surprised :)
In picture city library in Stockholm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.