A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Light

I love the way that the light is hitting this church. It's been such a lovely day today, it's really warm as well as sunny, so I am a happy being!

My day has been spent in front of my laptop writing up PowerPoints and doing the most tedious reading known to man. My life is filled with PowerPoints and boring readings at the moment, and all my days are spent in front of the laptop too. I cannot wait to get to Berwick for the weekend and actually have time away from uni work and the stress of the upcoming few months.

That reminds me, Rory and I really need to start looking into all the details of our holiday and planning all of our days/free time! It's almost 3 months until we head away on our best, biggest and most expensive adventure yet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.