Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Dutch interior, including tulips..

..and washing up?  No, seriously, I apologise for the last.  Although even if Vermeer and pals didn't paint washing up, in other circs they might have done.  Well perhaps in such desperately gloomy weather.

Anyway, the story of this is that I did take some rather uninspired pics in a coffee shop earlier in the day, but they got the thumbs down when I saw them.  Taking that sort of blip isn't really in my comfort zone.  But making bread in the kitchen and messing about with the camera at the same time is.  So here you have it.  I thought the light was rather nice in the end. 

Thanks so much for your very kind reaction to yesterday's.  It made me a very happy painter bunny.

Have a good evening and talk to you later xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.