littlesedz

By littlesedz

Uncle Sam's design

Today me and Mummy went shopping in Stockport, Mummy had to pick up a prescription for her contact lenses then she can order them online for Sunday. I slept in my buggy all the time we were waiting. We also bought a sandwich and some treats for Grandma and her work friends (she's on nights and they've been very busy!).
Mummy dropped me off with Grandma whilst she went to have her hair cut this afternoon, but me and Grandma had barely even got my toys out when Mummy was back. Grandma had got mixed up with days when telling Mummy her appointment time, and Mummy was supposed to have been for her hair cut yesterday! Oops! Appointment rearranged for Friday morning instead.
Me and Mummy went home and I had a bath before bedtime.
This picture is made from one that had been taken of me and Uncle Sam at weekend, but Uncle Sam sent Mummy and Daddy this version that he had done on his laptop today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.