Chiara

By Chiara

The Odd Couple

We're on my 300th blip!

Yeah, really, where did the time go?

Well, I'm still just as narcissistic as I was 100 days ago, so I'm just going to go ahead and show off some of the best photos I've taken since July 12, 2008:

8 1/2 | The Dark Knight | Tranquility | River City | Hawaiian sushi | Wax | New Buffalo | Hola Mexico | Dog ransom | I smell... | Stinky feet | Smokey Bear | I drink... | Dimes | Language | Dog food | Dead battery | Broken bridge

Whew. That's a lot of pictures. Sorry.

Before I sign off, I just want to say that I'm so glad that blip is back up! It was down for three days. Three days! I was starting to go through blip withdrawal. Luckily, Joe came to our rescue. I don't know what he did to restore the website, but I'm really glad everything is back to normal. Thanks, Joe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.