littlesedz

By littlesedz

Christening Day

Today was my Christening Day!!
This morning Mummy and Daddy were up before me! After they'd got themselves ready, they woke me up, gave me breakfast and then Grandma turned up.
Daddy and Grandma took my cake and the music to Curzon whilst Mummy finished getting ready. She wouldn't let me get changed until we were actually leaving the house!!
We went to church and met everyone there, they all thought I looked very cute in my outfit!
Church was full, lots of mine and Hollies friends and family turned up for our special day. I was a very good boy and didn't cry at all, Hollie was a bit too excited and threw up!
After the service we went to Curzon and Uncle Martin and Grandad went to pick up the hotpot. We had a lovely afternoon with all of our favourite people and I was passed around for cuddles with everyone.
Grandma and Grandad, Nannie and Grandpa, Jp, Sally, Abbie and Ella and Ben and Ami came home with us and ordered pizza.
Mummy and Daddy are so proud of how good I've been today, and were amazed that I've stayed awake as long as I have (with just a few power naps).
We've had a lovely, but very tiring day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.