HOT!

It is another very warm day here.

I haven't been very motivated to train since Whisper died. It is just not the same with just 3 dogs. But it is slowly beginning to feel more ok, so today I packed a bag with 2 bottles of water, a water bowl, 3 balls, my camera and a bag of treats and then Beat, Biscuit, Hero and I took off to find a good place for some fun dog training. We found a big green field with some tall trees for shade.

And we had fun... it was hot so the boys only worked for a little while and then a break and some water whilst one of the others worked. They had several little sessions rather than one big. I think they enjoyed it and I did too.

This is Hero with a water bowl after his last session. Beat is waiting in the background.

Enjoy this video of the freestyle finalists at the World Championship that I judged!
Emmy & the Hazyland boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.