LuvU2

By LuvU2

My New Bedroom

Charmaine moved all my things back to my upstairs bedroom, I don't need to stay downstairs anymore, I am strong enough for the stairs now!! Whohoo! I love the view, really missed it a bit!

This is the last time I will take a photo of the room as it is, starting to dolly it up a bit from tomorrow, will show you once it's done!

I combined my bedroom and official office, but left the office downstairs now, really great to 'leave the workplace' after hours! LOL. I am still the school's bursar, but doing it permanently from home ever since August 2012 when I was diagnosed and went through all the nasty old treatment! Só grateful to report that all my tests were negative and I got a clean bill of health in December - my six monyhly check-up - which means 'clean' for two years already!! Time flies at the speed of light!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.