littlesedz

By littlesedz

Etherow

Today Daddy took Mummy's car to work, he was on an early and was meeting me and Mummy at Grandma and Grandad's house for tea. To save taking two cars (and so Daddy could have a drink with Grandad!) Grandma came to pick me and Mummy up.
In the afternoon we went for a walk around Etherow. I have been there before with Sophie, but I was very very little and in my carrycot so I didn't see any ducks. Today I saw lots of ducks, including a goose who was very interested in me and my buggy and kept trying to stick his head in it!!
When Daddy and Grandad got home later we had tea and then I went to sleep in my carrycot on Grandma and Grandad's bed. Mummy and Daddy stayed to watch the football and then brought me home so I could go to bed properly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.