littlesedz

By littlesedz

Nap time

I woke up with a bit of a cough and snuffles today and I've not been quite myself.
I still managed all of my breakfast though!
This morning I wouldn't settle for my nap anywhere, not in my bouncer, on the sofa, or on Mummy so Mummy thought she'd try putting me in my cot. I put my thumb in, pulled bedtime bear over my face, and went straight to sleep. Mummy thinks I'll be having nap times in my cot from now on!
Bedtime bear (actually I've got 4 different bears) is my favourite thing at the moment and I can't sleep without it. I like pulling it across my face whilst I settle, and then once I'm asleep I keep hold of it and cry if I wake up and can't reach it.
I spent some time in my door bouncer this afternoon and then Daddy came home from work early, so he gave me a bath before bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.