ChristinaImbro

By ChristinaImbro

Paul McCartney's Drummer

I was getting rid of a bunch of things in my room today so I can put more bookshelves in and I found my old CD case with some really old Brittany spears and Hilary Duff CDs in it and then in the very last page was a home-made CD entitled "Coolest Songs Ever",so naturally I had to see what this was. I put it in and none of the tracks were named out of the 14 songs on it, I had to listen to find out. The first 12 were Hannah Montana, the next was the Goofy Goober Theme song from Spongebob and the very last was How to Save a  Life by the Fray---which just does not fit in at all!! I had to be, like, 9 years old when I asked my dad to make me this? what????
Also! SNL turned 40 years old today and so that was a thing. I remember the first SNL skit I ever saw and being so confused because it looked like a kid's show but it was so far past my bedtime that that wouldn't make sense. My sister was having friends over and that was keeping me awake, turns out, this was the skit(which I don't even find that funny, watching it now). And now--ironically; Tracy Morgan couldn't even attend the event because he's still in the hospital.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.