Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Cold sunset

I knew I have taken other sunset shots from this same spot but the tempurature outside when I took this shot was -19c feeling like -33c with the wind. I only managed 6 pictures outside today as it was too cold to stand in any one place too long. The sunset was the only warm part of the day, over night tonight it will be -25c. Burr.......

I spent the better part of the day adding a solid state drive to an older computer. After about 4 hours add 300 windows updates later it was a successful update. The system now running like it is a new computer. It is amazing the speed increase with no moving parts.

Family day in Ontario means a long weekend and another day off hopefully it will warm up enough to get out for a walk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.