Any old iron.

Went to the gym this morning and the reception area was full of kids, as it's half term. Luckily, the gym itself was fairly quiet. I think i have now been accepted as gym royalty ,as  some of the "serious" members. were chatting to me today men of course  I don't know if this a good thing or not , as i can't put my headphones on ,and it's difficult to concentrate and chat! After the gym, we went down to Porthcawl and we were lucky as the rain had cleared up, but not for long. I have seen this metal attachment on the sea wall for ages, and i would love to know what it was originally intended for. We walked up as far as the harbour, and then came home.  I washed clothes this afternoon ,and put them out on the line ,and within five minutes it started to rain.  I hate it when that happens. It's such a hard life!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.