Ukulele Hayley

By Ukulelehayley

Blip Birthday!!

I've eventually made it to my 365 blip. Its taken me a lot longer than a year as I had a long sabbatical after only blipping for about a month, but here I am with a bigger, better camera, wanting to learn and improve and loving every day (nearly) of blipping.
I wouldn't be here without the wonderful D and I'm ever grateful to Pops and Alfie for modelling for me so often.

In a perfect world I would have my parents, Ted, Jo and the boys in this photo as well but, as we're at the other end of the country, that would have taken an extraordinary amount of organisation so here you have Our Friends (Family) in the North.

Thank you to my lovely Blip pals for looking, commenting and occasionally, starring or even (surprisingly) hearting. I'm touched and humbled by every one who takes the time to look in. Here's to the next year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.