Angelique

By Angelique

" REFLECTIONS OF ....."

Monday is nearly over - hooray.  My boss didn't remember I was having a birthday this weekend.  Oh well, some things don't change.

If we were to rely on family etc. for continual love, I  and my life would fail.

I get more love from my two sons who are "labelled"  autistic than from the rest of my family.  Is it because they need me, I wonder.  However, I will forget my birthday  but not before I thank you all kind blippers for sending me birthday wishes.

Today finally coaxed Phoebe out for a walk and the sun was shining.
Here you see the reflection in the Stogumber duck pond.

Glad we have all survived Monday, now time to get some rest and gird ourselves up for Tuesday's onslaught.  Sending hugs xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.