Red flashes

You will all be aware that as my name is Red Flash I try as often as I can to capture something red in my photos. Note that the buildings at the moment are red.  In the last blip they were blue.  They always add a touch a colour to my rush across Waterloo Bridge.

Every night is a rush.  One minute it is too early to leave work and then it is too late.

I try to catch a specific train so that I get back in time to cook dinner and be with the family.

So this was taken on the run. Stop. Aim.  Wait for a bus. Press the shutter.  Turn the camera off. Start walking and put the camera away.

If you go large you can see the Oxo tower. Always a landmark to look for

And note that it is raining so I was also dodging umbrellas.

And also note that it is getting lighter

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.