Precious Moments

Time to say goodbye. We need to leave for the airport even though we're not flying until 22.35. It's just the thing you do. Luckily here in Adelaide your family can come right through to the departure lounge. Not sure if that's a good or bad thing.

Had a lovely day. Took my nephew Charlie to Bounce again. I was so pleased with myself as I managed a somersault. I think we were all a little braver than he first time.

We then headed back to my brothers for a swim. Sick up the sun as we will not have that warmth for a very long time again.

Took my son to his trailer he's staying in for the next couple of weeks. It belongs to my brother. It's really nice. They are right next to this beach where I wrote bye. I was the only one on here at the time.

I've loved my time here.....I'm really not liking the goodbyes but it has to be done :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.