More Rain

Emergency ......Determined to post today I am sitting here still damp from the rain.
It was going to be a beach/rain shot but when I got out of the car to brave the wild weather....it really was too windy so all I would of got is drops of rain on the lens.
Cant lollygag around on here too long as I have to get into the kitchen to cook up some rather special meals for his highness Prince Rumi. I came home from the vet yesterday armed with lotions and potions and a menu for special meals....still all will be worth it if it fixes his royal self and stop him from scratching himself raw and bleeding...fingers crossed.

“Ho! Ho! Ho! To the bottle I go
To heal my heart and drown my woe
Rain may fall, and wind may blow
And many miles be still to go
But under a tall tree will I lie
And let the clouds go sailing by”
J.R.R. Tolkien

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.