Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

KITTEN!!!!!

I'm looking after this adorable wee creature for the next few days :)

She's so gorgeous and so teeny! She belongs to a couple Claire works with and is called Justine - said in a French accent. Joooosteeeen!  Her owners are French and apparently it means 'little one'. I pretty much just call her 'KITTEN!' though. Or 'trouble' ;)

I came home to a very friendly, cuddly wee ball of fur. She's pretty much been stuck to me ever since.
After the kitten arrived I had lots of visitors. I'm sure the two weren't related at all... Well, Maggie was coming round anyway. But then Claire and Clark and Sarah invited themselves along to watch the rugby (Clark watched the rugby, the rest of us played with the kitten - far more entertaining!) and we went to Cross + Corner afterwards for some food.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.