Snaps in Switzerland

By Shoemum

Field Study

I went out for a walk this evening with my boys to help me capture a good blip for today ..
I took lots of lovely picture of buttercups ,clover and also the huge Belgian Blue cows who reside in a field very close to us -decisions decisions !
but when looking back I liked this one best of all....
This is Christian my eldest son who is 15 and who broke his shoulder just over a week ago ( at Scout camp )hence the lovely black sling .We went back to the orthopaedic doctor today and he has said 3 more weeks in a sling but time off to have a stretch which pleased Christian ..
I like the nice shy teenage smile and all the textures and colours around him on such nice sunny evening ...
Hope you all had a nice day fellow blippers ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.