Oiglee …Oiglee (For Jen and the H’s)

That’s the sound that Kermit makes when he is bumped, chewed, thrown, shaken and other miscellaneous Tussockations.  Oh! new word…
Errr…Right… Kermit is one of my long term toys. I am (the Boss says) good with my toys and I have never destroyed any of them. 
The incident with the treat bag a couple of weeks ago was NOT with a Toy!…OK?

Whatever makes the sound in Kermit needs to be patented as it is still Oigleeing beautifully some years after presentation. Apple could miniaturise it and use it in fruitphones.  
Bark you. The Bossess makes him disappear on occasions and thinks I don’t notice and there is joy in the land when he reappears some time later and The Boss usually throws him round the house with me in hot pursuit. The Boss has lousy aim but no household items have been Frog damaged so far. The Bossess does not participate as she couldn’t throw a donut on to a plate and unfortunately for me doesn’t try either. Sigh.

Oh and that’s my other fav toy in the barkground…My Footie, which is WAY noisier and ideal when the management is trying to watch something soothing on TV (Streamed of course). Broadcast TV does not do soothing.
T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.