An Invincible Summer.....

By TheFlipFlopper

The Sky's.....

.....the limit!

On days like this when I sun is shining and the sky is bright blue and the clouds are pure fluffy white, don't you just feel like you can do anything?!

Everything?

And even though you know that you probably can't, you still just try, and try, and maybe try some more.....

If the promise of beautiful weather (like we're having today) were on the cards then I would build a bridge to the moon and back.....and failing that, I would settle for World Peace ;)

Far away there in the sunshine are my highest aspirations. I may not reach them, but I can look up and see their beauty, believe in them, and try to follow where they lead.
~ Louisa May Alcott

A day without sunshine is like, you know, night.
~ Steve Martin


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.