SueV

By SueV

Yan in Car

Decided to go off to Mungrisedale with Yan today and perhaps take some photos of yet more ponies - at this time of year they hang around in herds  jn the villages collectively steaming. Called at the co op on the way there which probably added a half hour on. Then another forty five minutes later opened the car door - no dog!!.  I briefly panicked and thought someone had stolen her, it must have been when I was in the Co op. Then I remembered a sequence of events ending with me getting into the car and just driving off. Poor Yan was Lobby bound for about two hours. When I got back I hadn't the heart to go out so we played in the garden throwing the ball. However those big brown eyes got to me and we went out. This is a picture of a dog in a car.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.