littlesedz

By littlesedz

Mummy's works do

Today me, Mummy and Daddy went to Nannie and Grandpa's house. Mummy took lots of things with her because she was going straight to her works christmas do this evening. Daddy was supposed to be dropping her off in Manchester, but he talked Grandpa into taxiing instead!
On the way to Nannie and Gramps, we stopped off to see Grandma and Grandad who got home from their holidays this morning. We didn't stay long because they were putting their christmas decorations up.
This evening Great Grandma came round for tea with everyone and Nannie fed me my tea whilst Mummy was getting ready.
Mummy sneaked a little cuddle (and picture) with me before she left.
Me and Daddy came home and I was a good boy and went straight to bed after my milk.
Uncle Martin is picking Mummy up and bringing her home later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.