Through My Eyes!

By kevreid

Creich , Flisk and Kilmany Church

I have traveled up the A92 for many years to and from work, yet i've never noticed this church before!
I suppose as a driver I tend not to notice things off the beaten track and concentrate on whats happening in front of me more whilst i'm driving , but as a passenger I spotted a church  , so we went on the detour, It seems that the church is shared with a few parishes and the services are every other week, I was hoping to have a look around it , alas the gates were locked but as it looked so remote I opted to launch my flying camera and had a wee flypast, this photo is taken from 120 feet up , It also appears there are no gravestones in the church yard and there isn't any visible graveyards close by, I just love how remote this looks!

The church in the photo is Creich , Flisk and Kilmany Church , Perhaps I shall return to get an inside view of it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.