aharr1cd

By aharr1cd

Cup Cake and computers

My treat for today, well one of them. Now I'm not saying cup cakes should be taken as one of our five a day. But it was nice with a glass of cold milk and then sitting down in front of the idiot box (TV) and winding down before the gap in the day we call sleep. A flake in the cup cake what an excellent idea.

So plan for tomorrow 1st don't forget ID card again, take porridge into work, lunch with X works colleges, cut the grass (well get the Mountfield out) and then parent evening and a brand new episode of Big Bang Theory on the idiot box, well I suppose I can have my cup cake and eat it. Also need to fit a blip in...

Tip for the day if you delete something by accident on your iPhone give it a shake and you can undo the mistake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.