Beeeze

By beeeze

Sigh

This is a photo sent to someone who wishes to order something crocheted from me.

Nothing wrong with the photo. It shows the two sizes in different yarns and gives an option of which to choose.

The sigh is because I just don't love blip in the same way any longer. I do not go out and make myself try to take something I believe is the best I can do.

Maybe it's just the time of year - when everything is mostly grim and when the sun starts to shine again I will find my mojo.

I just hate the one star opinion thing (and miss the Spotlight too) but also just really really miss the lovely cosy Blip we had. In truth, had I known the change was coming I would not have paid for a lifetime membership.

Eh well. 

I've done three years plus a bit without missing a single day. Maybe it is time to let it go.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.