mab1943

By mab1943

Lily take 2

Today was a lovely day, my Grandson Danny came for some breakfast, he went back to Uni this afternoon,  last weekend he visited Warsaw and said it was a great city with a nice atmosphere.  lots of pictures to show me I was surprised at the modern high rise buildings mixed with the old, most of the city was bombed during the war but rebuilt exactly to what they were before very impressive.   I have ended up with the same lily but different angles.  I am still using extension tubes to get close and today I used 10 mm the other one I have is 16 mm I have seen better macros, on the site, fabulous ones in fact,  These seemed a lot clearer when I actually clicked on to take the shot, I must have moved the camera though I did use the tripod, but have just remembered I did not turn the stabiliser off. hehe!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.