Mr JC in da House!

Rainy day today and so the best pictures are from inside.  Thankfully Mr JC is happy to model for me and to be fair after spot lighting CC yesterday.  Lots of great pictures of my little boy, but this is the favorite of Mrs C!  Sly little fella, giving his mischevious look!!

...knowing that today would be rainy I brought the 75-lux with me for the weekend to make some portrait shots...  Other than the 50 Nocti, this is my favorite lens of all time even if I use it very seldom.  I tried to use it today for a rainy walk-about and didn't get a single photo that was decent even though walking in the rain is one of my favorite photo ops... one hand on the umbrella, one hand on the camera, trying to keep the wife dry at the same time as concentrating not to slip with slick leather-soled shoes dress shoes.... :)  lol...  yes, I knew it would be rainy but chose to be stylish instead of smart.  hahaha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.