CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Made In Dagenham

Mum and I go to the theatre once a year together for a Mum / Daughter treat.  This year we saw Made In Dagenham and to my surprise the Musial Director / Conductor is a friend of mine (not seen him in years though!! – note to self to send him an email)

We had a lovely lunch with Champagne at Brassiere Blanc (blip, in Manual mode, slightly too white I feel). 

The show was fantastic, loved every second, but I would wouldn’t I seeing as I’m in HR – lol!!

Only downside is that I couldn’t clap due to my finger….lol!  so I was clapping with one hand against my leg!!  Mummy has convinced me that the nurse I saw was wrong to say I shouldn’t have my finger supported at the top with my middle finger…..mums are right are they not??

Home now, Chris doing dinner, so happy days.  Tomorrow we are off to Barnsley to take Chris’s sister, niece home and to see Chris’s Mum.  Please forgive for lack of comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.