kristoflampie

By kristoflampie

Church without a rainbow

I'm not particularly religious but the last wee while has been tough and coming down from Soutra I stopped at Fala and the sun came out with a rainbow appearing to eminate from the church in this blip unfortunately the iPhone camera didn't catch the rainbow . I stayed for a wee while and found people from Catcune and loads of surnames of people I know on the gravestones which kind of made it a little surreal and thought provoking not in a sinister way but sometimes you do wonder if fate directs you into these odd places just to give you a wee jolt .
Who knows but maybe its a subliminal sign of the decay of life in general and the changing nature of relationships with friends and family , it's not in my nature to think too deeply usually but I do think things happen for a reason and this just might be my wake up message........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.