not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

waiting

Hello Molly here.

what a hot day me and my mum spent the morning doing the house work i did the dusting and my mum did the hoovering not really i watched as mum did it.

when dad came home at dinner he brought him and mum some lunch back but they did not share with me so i will not share my tea with them. Then after dinner me and my mum went to work with dad and we sat in the van while he did a few windows.

We parked up at the front and had a little walk a long the front and had a cuppa we came back then as i get to hot and can not stand it and get to hot.

This me waiting in the van just befor we went for our walk hope you all had a nice sunny day i am sat looking out doing my neigbhour hood watch shift.

Bye for now see you again soon Molly xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.