LuvU2

By LuvU2

My life in pictures 1

Whoohoooo! How great is this! I've ordered my Blip Year Book for year 1, November 2008 to November 2009 quickly, before we've changed to Polaroid Blipfoto! I really and truly wanted at least one book in the old Blipfoto.com format! Oh my goodness, it arrived today! What a lovely piece of art! I am so excited, it's just tears around here this afternoon. 

I luv this, oh my, I do! Thank you, thank you Blipcentral for this awesome, classy, perfect book! I am at a loss for words to describe it, I may just change my write-up in a day or two! My memories, in pictures, on the Internet but IN PRINT as well, and not just any kind of printing, a very special quality of printing! 

So beautiful! Thank you once again! LuvUAll!

'One Year Ago'  -  Sunset Over Hartbeespoort Dam
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.