Life with Alice

By elirin

A Very High Five

We like to practise tricks, games, jumps and balancing acts when we're on our walkies. Mum has stopped caring about what other people will think. She did that somewhere around the time when I started wearing my winter gear. We do things our way. I love it, because it means not only treats, but that we do things together.

Yesterday, there were balloons outside our neighbour's door. I love balloons, but wasn't allowed near them. It turned out a new baby had just come home! I don't much like squeaky toddlers, but mum says this one is tiny and to be kept in a cot, so I guess it's OK. When we came home, I got one of my own half-deflated birthday balloons to play with. It still hasn't popped, which is a personal best for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.