Craftynini

By craftynini

A+D

I had to graffitti mum's plaster. The temptation was to draw a pair of boobs, or a k**b or something.Then I remembered it was my mums foot and I'd get battered if I drew anything rude.

Last night the electronic patient alarms on the whole floor broke down, so they were given a brass bell (one brass bloody bell!) to ring should one of them need a nurse. They had to share the bell between them which is truly bonkers considering none of them can actually get out of bed to walk to get the bell. 

This afternoon one elderly lady's bed began to go up towards the ceiling for no aparent reason. She got two foot from the celing tiles before she was found, thankfully. It could have been a lot sooner if someone could have reached that sodding brass bell!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.